Professoren

Prof. Dr. Peter M. Kunz

Institutsleiter

Gebäude E, Raum 103

+49 621 292-6304
+49 621 292-6470
p.kunz@hs-mannheim.de

Lebenslauf

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Angelika HirschProf. Dr. Angelika Hirsch

Gebäude E, Raum 103

+49 621 292-6801
+49 621 292-6470
a.hirsch@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung


Mitarbeiter
Dr. Susanne Schilling

Dr. Susanne Schilling

Assistentin

Gebäude E, Raum 002


+49 621 292-6788
+49 621 292-6470
s.schilling@hs-mannheim.de

Dr.-Ing. Isabell Sommer

Dr.-Ing. Isabell Sommer

Assistentin

Gebäude E, Raum 002


+49 621 292-6471
+49 621 292-6470
i.sommer@hs-mannheim.de

M.Sc. Kerstin Mörtter

Assistentin

Gebäude E, Raum 002


+49 621 292-6788
+49 621 292-6470
k.moertter@hs-mannheim.de

M.Sc. Nicole Bahner

Assistentin

Gebäude E, Raum 002


+49 621 292-6788
+49 621 292-6470
n.bahner@hs-mannheim.de

Gastwissenschaftler aus Venezuela

Prof. Dr. Liliana Kurz

Gastwissenschaftlerin

Gebäude E, Raum 002


+49 621 292-6471
+49 621 292-6470l.kurz@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Jeff Wilkesman

Gastwissenschaftler

Gebäude E, Raum 103


+49 621 292-6304
+49 621 292-6470j.wilkesman@hs-mannheim.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter